Workstream Leads

For any information about the Knowledge for Healthcare workstreams, costings, statistics, funding or internal communications, please contact KFH.england@hee.nhs.uk

For more detailed enquires,  the chairs of the current Knowledge for Healthcare workstreams are:

Mobilising Knowledge and Evidence

Louise Goswami – Louise.Goswami@hee.nhs.uk
Sue Lacey-Bryant – sue.lacey-bryant@hee.nhs.uk

Patient and Public Information

Ruth Carlyle – Ruth.Carlyle@hee.nhs.uk
Sue Robertson – Sue.Robertson@hee.nhs.uk

Quality and Impact

Clare Edwards – Clare.Edwards@hee.nhs.uk

Research

Ruth Carlyle – Ruth.Carlyle@hee.nhs.uk

Resource Discovery

Helen Bingham – Helen.Bingham@hee.nhs.uk
Lucy Reid – Lucy.Reid@hee.nhs.uk

Workforce Planning and Development

David Stewart – David.Stewart@hee.nhs.uk
Sue Lacey-Bryant – sue.lacey-bryant@hee.nhs.uk

Page updated 1 May 2020